The Yellow Line #13

*YL13

-Get over here girl, you want these people looking at you? You wanna get raped? This is Portland. You think those homeless guys get any pussy? Well except for homeless pussy.

-Yeah well, at least a homeless guy asked me if I was okay when I was crying.

-What? When I came looking for you…twice? Twice! Hah hah hah.

The other guys laugh too. One kid is talking about breaking into a car.

– Dude had an iPod, an iPhone, an iPad? He had every Apple product there was. I woke up the next day with all these electronics around me and was like fuck! Man the iPad is dope, dope. Picture an iPhone, right, but like BIG. And you turn it around, right, like this? And the screen flips with it. Best fucking piece of electronics I ever fuckin stole, seriously.

My stop arrives.

Leave a Reply

