You Can Be My Best Friend, My Best Friend I Ever Had

Hey everyone. I want to apologize for the lack of content lately, as I mourn the death of one of my oldest and closest friends ever, Steven Keller. There will be more about Steve’s unbelievably beautiful life here later, but for I’ll just leave you with with a song by another fellow New Jerseyan. It’s the least I can do for the moment. I hope you enjoy it.

We’ll be back shortly. Thank you for still being Miltonians.

Here’s the song.  Goddamn, I miss you, Steve.

-Erik Bader, Portland, OR, 1-11-07

One thought on “You Can Be My Best Friend, My Best Friend I Ever Had

  1. Hello – I am Steve’s dad. Drop me a line or maybe we can talk. Did you come to the service in Cherry Hill on the 19th of January. If you did, then you know me.

    I listened to the song. Who did that – it reminded me of Dillon.

    I miss him too. And I wish I could have known him better. He had a lot of great good friends who loved him a lot.

    Rob Keller

Leave a Reply

