Hiro Has A Blog

Captain’s Log: Stardate 1767.5

 
New York or Bust!
{{{(>.<)}}} (o.o) \(^o^)/
Thank you everyone for your good kharma, support, and advice.Ando-kun is back and we’re now a party of two again. \(^.^)X(^.^)/We’re finally on our way to New York but I leave Las Vegas with a couple of
questions. Recently I talked to a Peter Petrelli on the phone.

1) Who is Peter Petrelli?
He said he met a future me who told him to deliver a message to me. I guess
he is important to my mission otherwise future me wouldn’t have come talk to
him. I also met flying man Nathan who is also a Petrelli. Are they related
or is it just common last name?

2) Who is the Cheerleader?
Future me said, or maybe it’s will say to be exact. I don’t know what the
correct tense would be \(- -)/ Anyways, he said, or I said, (?.?) …,
save the cheerleader, save the world. So saving this cheerleader would save
Mr. Isack? Even though he/I will/was very cryptic he/I should’ve not
interacted with someone from my current timeline. I’m disappointed. He/I
should’ve known/should know the negative ramifications of time travel.
(>.<)

3) What kind of sword?
\(^o^)/
I have a sword in the future! (^o^)==[=============>
Is it a broadsword? A machete? A katana? If I know myself, I’d choose a
katana. I wonder if it’s magical. +4 to dexterity? I guess my character
breakdown would be:

Hiro (Future)
STR: 14 (I’m going to have to work out more to get this)
DEX: 18 (with +4 modifier) (ditto as above)
CON: 12
INT: 18 (I can use magic)
WIS: 17 (I survive till the future so I have to be wise (^o^))
CHA: 15
Race: Human (Japanese)
Alignment: Lawful Good
AC: -1 (I would think that I would be wearing lighter gear, but get AC
dexterity bonus)
Class: Kensei

Since it’s not a video game, I’m going old school abilities (^o^) I hope
the translator translates it accurately.

The biggest question I have is am I a real hero? I cowardly hid while
someone was being killed. My fingers was on L1 + R1 the whole time. I know
a do-over is possible, but I also know it’s risky to mess with the
time-space continuum. What makes a hero? I got these powers for a reason.
It’s destiny.

I question my heroism right now, and I hope I find my answer soon. Off to
New York!

In brightest day, in blackest night,
Hiro

P.S. I’ve been away from Japan for a full week now. I hope everyone’s doing
well back home.
Auto-Translated by: Yamagato Software

Read more from Hiro our hero here.

So yeah, maybe letting Hiro run his mouth here on our blog about time-travel, swords, D&D stats, and Green Lantern quotes doesn’t exactly seem like the Female-Friendly content that FSD is trying to give you people these days, but ah-ah-ah [wags finger] how quickly you forget that chicks are totally crazy about Hiro.  Don’t believe us?  Give this post a day and watch them comments blow up.  Or at least, wait two seconds until our next-door neighbor Sarah comments.  I am telling you there’s just no stopping the girl.

3 thoughts on “Hiro Has A Blog

  1. OMG!!!! hiro is so cute and has the coolest gear in town or the world (past and present) for that matter so cute in fact that i named my thanksgiving turkey after him. i haven’t even read the blog yet but i saw my name and thought i should comment right away with lightning speed. don’t worry boys, there are more to come! ttfn!

  2. So, if you’re keeping track with the Heroes™ Drinking Game- that’s one full drink for Hiro’s “STC-STW” comment, plus one half (sip) for “STC”. What will we do when the catch-phrase changes for next season?!?!
    It’s all about the old-school D&D stats… although, I have to say, Hiro made himself pretty darn powerful! He could take out an entire party of Orcs or a Hill Giant with those stats!!!
    **(>_

  3. “The biggest question I have is am I a real hero? I cowardly hid while
    someone was being killed. My fingers was on L1 + R1 the whole time. I know
    a do-over is possible, but I also know it’s risky to mess with the
    time-space continuum. What makes a hero? I got these powers for a reason.
    It’s destiny.”

    It resonates.

Leave a Reply

