Fort Saint Davids Is Either: 1.)Lazy 2.)Banned From Posting At Work 3.)Depressed 4.)Too Busy 5.)Sick Of You 6.)Sick Of Us 7.)Addicted to World of Warcraft or 8.)Dating Someone Else

Because we know, we know, sheesh stop telling us already we know, there just hasn’t been as many posts lately. I said we know! Is it all our fault? It might be. But what the hell, we can’t surf the web all the time…sometimes you just want to lay on the beach. Plus, you know, there’s all that crap from the critics. The critics, you say? Oh sure, the critics. Martha thinks there’s too much crap about video games and comics. Sweeney politely agreed, “Well it does seem a little, uh, male-oriented.” I asked my old man for some advice and all I got was, “Wha-at? What’s a borg?

We’re going to fix all that right quick. Starting with more posts for you, and more importantly, more posts for the ladies!

For starters:

Fort Saint Davids “For The Ladies” Series #1:

See? Who says we don’t know what the chicks like, that’s right, hi-five bro! Fact: ALL girls love 90210 and…oh wait a minute, Bones just got in, and — hey Bones check out what I — hey, no no, I mean, oh shoot, look sorry people I gotta go, Bones is yelling at me and…okay! I said I’d take it down! Alright! Gosh!

3 thoughts on “Fort Saint Davids Is Either: 1.)Lazy 2.)Banned From Posting At Work 3.)Depressed 4.)Too Busy 5.)Sick Of You 6.)Sick Of Us 7.)Addicted to World of Warcraft or 8.)Dating Someone Else

  1. double YUM! hey martha, nine-oh party my house first season compliments of my awsome roomie ben. january. meet me in fishtown baby.

Leave a Reply

