FSD Interviews R. Cement Flom

me: write for blog
Cement: I can’t write about comics
11:00 AM me: ok
how about music
Cement: Ick
me: how about
something you like
11:02 AM yooooo
11:03 AM how about your ord or ye loosrhd
11:04 AM Cement: Excuse me?
me: you could write about either your ord or ye loosrhd it dont matter
Cement: I don’t understand those words
me: but choose between the wo options
your ord or ye loosrhd
11:05 AM Cement: Keep typing them, I’ll get it eventually
11:06 AM me: your ord or ye loosrhd
yooooooooo
11:07 AM Cement: Angaro you gotta black it — (??!?!?) — it’s cool cuz yumma TAKEN out like roget and standiyt drainpipe mishigoss
Avenue B(roken arm) I’m all out of hail marys got one more eyesocket hhhhhhhhhhhh
Delicious
Trabb it didididiidiiidiiiiii and See My Jets
11:08 AM Of course, mer de mer and the occasionally door lamb ex-wife haribud
You have been chosen to participate in an invitation only limited time event!

Are you currently paying over 3% for your mort’gage? STOP! We can help you lower that today!

Answer only a few questions and we can give you an approval in under 30 seconds it’s that simple!

http://www.savegone.com

And stop fighting for lenders let them fight for you! Make them work for your business by giving you the lowest rates around!

$260,000 loans are available for only $340/month! ****WE’RE PRACTICALLY GIVING AWAY MO’NEY****

Think your credit is too bad to get a deal like this? THINK AGAIN! We will have you saving your mo’ney in no time!

Are you ready to save your mo’ney?
11:09 AM brb

me: your ord or ye loosrhd. there are no other choices.

Leave a Reply

