RETURN OF THE LEGEND OF STREET DOG


SOMETHING’S GOT A GUN AT OUR HEADS AND I CAN FEEL IT ITS FINGER TIGHTENING ON THE TRIGGER I CAN SMELL DEATH LOOKING AT US AND THE DARKNESS IS ALL WE GOT COMING AND I WON’T HAVE IT I WON’T GIVE IN IF I GO OUT IT’LL BE FEET FIRST AND I’LL BE YELLING NO NO NO YOU BUTCHERING BASTARDS THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL WORLD IT’S ALL WONDERFUL THESE TREES STARS CHILDREN THE THING I AM AND THE GREAT LOVELY THING MY WOMAN IS O GOD LET US WRITE MORE POEMS LET US SING THE STARS OUT OF THE SKY LET US LOVE UNTIL OUR MOUTHS AND HEARTS GET PURE WITH IT LET US MAKE GOD PROUD OF US.

2 thoughts on “RETURN OF THE LEGEND OF STREET DOG

  1. hi i want the details of tyhe dog photo……i love the dog photo …please send more pictures or where u get the photos…..please send it to my mail id

  2. hi i want the details of tyhe dog photo……i love the dog photo …please send more pictures or where u get the photos…..please send it to my mail id

Leave a Reply

